Now Listening Updates!

15Oct15

I’ve recently discovered some great stuff and wanted to share.  I also made a new playlist for your listening pleasure.

Pity Sex – Pity Sex is first and foremost, a great band name (also I wouldn’t mind some myself). This is a quartet with two singers, one male, one female. They take the lead on different songs. It is awesome stuff! Super fuzzy guitars and a fast pace are the main ingredients here. Loving both their records: Feast of Love and Dark World.

Turnover: Super chill band.  I enjoyed the album Peripheral Vision.  Check ’em out!

Lastly, I made this sort of sad/emotional music playlist.  I have it on Google Music if you are subscribed and on YouTube for free.  Here it is on YT:

No Responses Yet to “Now Listening Updates!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

