New Music Friday (sort of) – October 23, 2015

23Oct15

Welp.  Unless you’re into pop, there really isn’t much out for you today.  First week since I started this that I don’t really have much to recommend.

There’s a new Anthrax record called Evil Twin and Seinabo Sey’s new record Pretend, if you want some thing to listen to that is really new.

As for what I’ve been listening to that is new to me:

The Earth Pushed Back by Have Mercy is some tremendously good melodic emo/hardcore.I’m just on a journey through this genre right now and loving it.

Abandoned by Defeater is some pretty awesome hardcore. I would have never liked these vocals before, but for some reason I’m totally cool with them here.

other albums I’m into right now: Colourmeinkindness by Basement, Ghost by Seahaven, This Couch is Long & Full of Friendship by Tiny Moving Parts

3×3:

No Responses Yet to “New Music Friday (sort of) – October 23, 2015”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

