Announcement: 12-hour stream tomorrow on Twitch!

13Nov15

If you didn’t know, but read this blog, I stream video games and talk over them on Twitch TV.

Tomorrow, I’ll be live streaming at around 11 AM EST for twelve hours. Join me and talk with me in chat and watch some video games such as:

NHL 16
The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth
Bloodborne
Call of Duty: Black Ops III
Cabella’s Pro Hunts (hilarious)
Battlefield 4

and more!

Fun will be had and I will get very tired and need your support, because I am old.

Hopefully see you there! Make sure you are following the channel on Twitch and following me on Twitter to know exactly when it starts.

No Responses Yet to “Announcement: 12-hour stream tomorrow on Twitch!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

