Live streams this week: Nov. 14-20

14Nov16

In an effort to get more organized, here is a blog post with the outlook for streams this week.  For a general schedule of what’s happening, check out this google doc.  All streams generally start around 7 PM ET on Twitch.  Wednesday is scheduled off.

Monday, November 14: NHL 17 game segment with the trade deadline, so if you like making moves and doing business, this will be a good stream for it! After NHL, I’ll be playing some Battlefield 1 with viewers.

Tuesday, November 15: Bloodborne continues as we attempt to finally kill Orphan of Kos. That salty bastard is going down. I will also be playing some Path of Exile with Cordyy and Lee if they are available.

Thursday, November 17: NHL 17 segment followed by what I hope is the finale of Bloodborne. I need to git gud.

Friday, November 18: Some sort of new game from my Steam list will lead the stream. I have so many I haven’t played that Friday seems like a good day to try new stuff. After that, Path of Exile if my comrades are available.

Saturday, November 19: Subscriber Saturday with Jackbox Games and Battlefield 1!

Sunday, November 20: Sunday is up in the air as usual, but I’d like to get a morning stream going for you. I already failed my video schedule this week, but YouTube will have some content up.

That’s all for this week. I’m doing a sort of channel update video tonight for YouTube with upcoming playthroughs and my plans on YouTube and with a possible new podcast. Enjoy your week!

No Responses Yet to “Live streams this week: Nov. 14-20”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

