House Dannister Stream Schedule: February 13-19, 2017 (Valentine’s Podcast/Added shows!)

13Feb17

After a crazy transitional week, we’re heading back to normalcy. I hope. No big changes this week. However, there are going to be some long streams and some show times you normally wouldn’t see! For a general outlook, check out this google doc. All streams are broadcast on my Twitch. If you have suggestions for games or activities, email housedannister@gmail.com or message me on Twitter/Discord.

Monday, February 13: OFF DAY. Trying to work on getting part one of The Walking Dead: A New Frontier on YouTube. That game is off an a crazy start!

Tuesday, February 14: 9 PM ET. A special Valentine’s edition of the VGT Podcast comes at you on Tuesday night! Following the podcast, I’ll be playing some games on the post-show with Hazard telling me how bad I am. Email questions on love, life and memes to housedannister@gmail.com ❤

Wednesday, February 15: 9 PM ET. Continuing The Walking Dead: A New Frontier! This third season had a fast paced start, so I hope it continues.

Thursday, February 16: 8 PM ET. More Walking Dead. We may finish the current available Walking Dead episodes, so another game will also be played, but I’m not sure what yet. Stay tuned!

Friday, February 17: 8 PM ET. Long stream! Starting off with Dark Souls III as Dern Souls 2017 winds down. I’m also going to be streaming some CS:GO for the second half of the stream. I know, I know…I said I’d never stream it again, but I just want to have some fun with the lads!

Saturday, February 18: DOUBLE STREAM DAY! A morning stream will happen, likely Dark Souls III. In the evening it’ll be Subscriber Saturday as usual! I’ll tweet/discord the games we’ll play sometime this week.

Sunday, February 19: 9 AM ET. Morning stream. Come chill with your hangover or whatever you’ve got going on for the chillest stream of the week.

No Responses Yet to “House Dannister Stream Schedule: February 13-19, 2017 (Valentine’s Podcast/Added shows!)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

