3×3: My Week in Music for February 17, 2017

17Feb17

feb-17

Notes:

-I enjoyed the new Lupe Fiasco record (bottom left). Don’t know if I’ll go back to it too much, but it was a good listen.

-Couple of Death Cab records (mid left, top center) make their first appearance in years on my 3×3. Ingenue is one of my favorite songs ever.

-The Hotelier’s brilliant 2016 record Goodness (bottom right) is back in rotation for me, despite the album art. ¬†Definitely give this a listen, in fact, give their whole catalog a listen. Amazing band that goes beyond whatever emo label has been put on them.

Have a great weekend and I’ll see you out there on the interwebs!

No Responses Yet to “3×3: My Week in Music for February 17, 2017”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

