House Dannister Stream Schedule: February 27 – March 5, 2017 (Birthday AMA this week!)

27Feb17

It’s my birthday this week so the schedule is a little zany. I also have changed where the schedule can be found! I’ve started using Speq.me for my streams. You can check the schedule here.

Here’s the outlook for this week:

Monday, February 27: OFF

Tuesday, February 28: 9 PM ET. VGT Podcast Episode 13 + Post Show!

Wednesday, March 1: 9 PM ET. NHL 17 continues for the first half of the stream, followed by us finally dipping into LET IT DIE.

Thursday, March 2: 8 PM ET. I turn 34 this week, so let’s do an AMA. You can submit questions on Ask.fm!

Friday, March 3: OFF for Birthday dinner celebration times!

Saturday, March 4: 7 PM ET. Subscriber Saturday! We will give Tabletop a try again this week and I’ll hand you guys the keys again for some Golf shenanigans.

Sunday, March 5: 9 AM ET. Dark Souls III continues with Aldritch and beyond. We got good progress this past week. Come chill your hangover off with me on Sunday!

Have a great week and I hope to see you on Twitch!

No Responses Yet to “House Dannister Stream Schedule: February 27 – March 5, 2017 (Birthday AMA this week!)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

